Christ Church Tettenhall Wood and The Church of the Good Shepherd Castlecroft
Header

Home Worship

Thursday 24th September 2020
Questions of Charity

Sunday 20th September 2020
The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 17th September 2020
Seen through the mask

Sunday 13th September 2020
The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 10th September 2020
Midweek Reflection – Waiting

Sunday 6th September 2020
The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Breathe

Sunday 30th August 2020
The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 27th August 2020
Keys of the Kingdom

Sunday 23rd August 2020
The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 20th August 2020
Love – A Midweek Reflection

Sunday 16th August 2020
The Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 13th August 2020
Romans 9 Reflection

Sunday 9th August 2020
The Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 6th August 2020
Transfiguration

Sunday 2nd August 2020
The Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 30th July 2020
Nothing shall separate us

Sunday 26th July 2020
The Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 23rd July 2020
Community and Isolation

Sunday 19th July 2020
The Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 16th July 2020
Coming Storm?
Thoughts for St. Swithun’s Day

Sunday 12th July 2020
The Fifth Sunday after Trinity

We’re very sorry for the delay in uploading today’s service.

Thursday 9th July 2020
A Wonderful Year??

Sunday 5th July 2020
The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 2nd July 2020
Time – A Reflection

Sunday 28th June 2020
The Third Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 25th June 2020
Promises, promises

Sunday 21st June 2020
The Second Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 18th June 2020
In need of a Shepherd?

Sunday 14th June 2020
The First Sunday After Trinity

Thursday 11th June 2020
Trinity Reflection Using the Rublev Icon

Sunday 7th June 2020
Trinity Sunday

Thursday 4th June 2020
Pentecost – Water of Life

Sunday 31st May 2020
Pentecost

Thursday 28th May 2020
Midweek Reflection – Window on Ascension

Sunday 24th May 2020
The Seventh Sunday of Easter

Thursday 21st May 2020
Ascension Day

Sunday 17th May 2020
The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 10th May 2020 – The Fifth Sunday of Easter – Christian Aid Sunday

Friday 8th May 2020 – VE Day Commemoration

Sunday 3rd May 2020 – The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is the sermon for this Sunday written by Richard Shreeve:-

We continue to use the Order of Service for use at home from Easter to Pentecost:-

Sunday 26th April 2020 – The Third Sunday of Easter

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is the sermon for this Sunday written by Rev. Carol Harley:-

We continue to use the Order of Service for use at home from Easter to Pentecost:-

Click here for the Incumbent’s Interim Report 2019-2020.

Sunday 19th April 2020 – The Second Sunday of Easter

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is the sermon for this Sunday written by Jane Brough:-

We continue to use the Order of Service for use at home from Easter to Pentecost:-

Sunday 12th April 2020 – Easter Sunday

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is an Easter card to and from our joint congregations:-

Here is the new Order of Service for use at home from Easter to Pentecost (31st May):-

Finally, here is sermon for this Sunday:-

Holy Week

Sunday 5th April 2020 – Palm Sunday

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is the sermon for this Sunday:-

The order of service remains the same as last Sunday:-

Sunday 29th March 2020 – Passion Sunday

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is the sermon for this Sunday:-

The order of service remains the same as last Sunday:-

Sunday 22nd March 2020 – Mothering Sunday

Click here for a letter from the rector.

Here is an Order of Service for worship at home this Sunday:-

Here is the sermon for this Sunday:-