Christ Church Tettenhall Wood and The Church of the Good Shepherd Castlecroft
Header

Home Worship

Sunday 13th March 2022
Second Sunday of Lent

Thursday 10th March 2022
Midweek Reflection – Acts of Kindness

Sunday 6th March 2022
First Sunday of Lent

Thursday 3rd March 2022
Midweek Reflection – Praying for Ukraine

Sunday 27th February 2022
Last Sunday before Lent

Thursday 24th February 2022
Midweek Reflection – The Randomness of Storms

Sunday 20th February 2022
2nd Sunday before Lent

Thursday 17th February 2022
Midweek Reflection – Goodness

Sunday 13th February 2022
Racial Justice Sunday

Thursday 10th February 2022
Midweek Reflection – A Life of Service – are we up for it?

Sunday 6th February 2022
4th Sunday before Lent

Thursday 3rd January 2022
Midweek Reflection – Candlemas, by any other name

Sunday 30th January 2022
Feast of the Presentation

Thursday 27th January 2022
Midweek Reflection – Holocaust Memorial Day

Sunday 23rd January 2022
3rd Sunday after Epiphany

Thursday 20th January 2022
Midweek Reflection – Repair Shop for our Souls

Sunday 16th January 2022
2nd Sunday after Epiphany

Thursday 13th January 2022
Midweek Reflection – Beloved of God

Sunday 9th January 2022
Baptism of Christ

Thursday 6th January 2022
Midweek Reflection – Ox and Ass at Epiphany

Sunday 2nd January 2022
2nd Sunday of Christmas

Thursday 30th December 2021
Midweek Reflection – A message from the Bishop of Lichfield

Sunday 26th December 2021
10am Holy Communion for the Feast of St Stephen

Christmas Day 25th December 2021
10am Christmas Morning Communion

Christmas Eve 24th December 2021
11pm Midnight Communion

Thursday 23rd December 2021
Midweek Service – Icon of the Nativity

Sunday 19th December 2021
4th Sunday of Advent

Thursday 16th December 2021
Midweek Service – Questions of Identity

Sunday 12th December 2021
3rd Sunday of Advent

Thursday 9th December 2021
Midweek Service – Here we go again

Sunday 5th December 2021
2nd Sunday of Advent

Thursday 2nd December 2021
Midweek Service – Like Father, like Son

Sunday 28th November 2021
Advent Sunday

Thursday 25th November 2021
Midweek Service – Kingship of Christ

Sunday 21st November 2021
Christ the King

Thursday 18th November 2021
Midweek Service – Schools and Christian Vision

Sunday 14th November 2021
Remembrance Sunday

Thursday 11th November 2021
Midweek Service – We will remember

Sunday 7th November 2021
Third Sunday before Advent

Thursday 4th November 2021
Midweek Service – Back from Retreat

Sunday 31st October 2021
All Saints Sunday

Thursday 28th October 2021
Midweek Service – Going on Retreat

Sunday 24th October 2021
Bible Sunday

Thursday 21st October 2021
Midweek Service – Secrets revealed

Sunday 17th October 2021
20th Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 14th October 2021
Midweek Service – What can I do?

Sunday 10th October 2021
19th Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 7th October 2021
Midweek Service – Dante and visions of hell

Sunday 3rd October 2021
Harvest Festival

Thursday 30th September 2021
Midweek Service – Visions of Angels

Sunday 26th September 2021
17th Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 23rd September 2021
Midweek Service – Get back to the gym!

Sunday 19th September 2021
16th Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 16th September 2021
Midweek Service – Sun shines above the clouds

Sunday 12th September 2021
15th Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 9nd September 2021
Midweek Service – Do not be afraid

Sunday 5th September 2021
14th Sunday after Trinity
Climate Sunday

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Midweek Service – Light of science, light of faith